Contact us

Members of the Ministry team are as follows. Click on the button to see a photo or send an email.

Lead Minister    
   Revd Denis Huntley
Tel: 01268 546026
Email Denis Huntley See photo of Denis Huntley
Honorary Ministers    
  Mrs Diana Benge-Abbott Email Diana Abbott See photo of Diana Abbott
  Revd Jean Andrews Email Jean Andrews See photo of Jean Andrews
  Revd Vivien Whitfield Email Vivien Whitfield See photo of Vivien Whitfield
  Revd Peter Clark Email Peter Clark See photo of Peter Clark